Ministry and the Biggest Obstacle

For many years I have felt God’s call on my life to ministry.  I am not sure how that will look yet and when that will finally start.  I know my passion for discipleship, but I also know that several things can get in the way of ministry even starting.  As I have been hunting for a job specifically one in ministry, I have realized there are many obstacles that pop up.  The biggest one, however, has been me.  I need to work on applying what I learn and get past some fears that I have.  There are many times that I get extremely introverted/shy when I should be bold about what I believe.  My prayer this past week has been ‘Lord, help my unbelief’ taken from someone Jesus met during His ministry.

Now to get me out of the way so that God can do His thing.  So do you need to get out of God’s way? Feel free to share.

About 4himcamper

Team CAMPer, 4HIM Fan, Artist, Grad Student, Wife/Mom, Abolitionist, Waiting patiently for the ministry that God has for me :D
This entry was posted in God moments and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

