Worship Tour: Get Your Praise On

So a couple of posts back I mentioned my awesome night of worship in what may seem one of the most unlikeliest of places…the Minnesota State Fair.  Well that awesome night of worship as I stated before is coming again in just 4 weeks for me, sooner for others in this country and a little longer for others.  For more info, check out  or the link in the upper right hand side.

There is also the option of promoting the tour as I have only with some extra benefits.  If selected, you can receive a free ticket or so…The info is listed at Jeremy Camp’s site.  If I didn’t already have my tickets, I’d think about the giveaway.  Since I already have my tickets, I don’t need to enter, But I’ll promote the concerts anyhow as the night(s) of worship will be awesome.  I get worship time every time I listen to Jeremy’s new album.  Hearing John Mark McMillan and Carlos Whittaker for the first time will just be icing on the cake.  And being the CAMPer that I am, I know how many days are left til my next concerts (28 days today, then 30, then 31 😉 ) and I’m totally excited.


So if you are going to one of these concerts, want to go but none are near you, or otherwise want to support worshiping the Most High in all of His Amazing Awesomeness…spread the news about the tour regardless of any physical benefits attached.

About 4himcamper

Team CAMPer, 4HIM Fan, Artist, Grad Student, Wife/Mom, Abolitionist, Waiting patiently for the ministry that God has for me :D
This entry was posted in Random and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment